15-60-75 (The Numbers Band)
"We are not interested in making hits, we are interested in making history."

15-60-75 (The Numbers Band) has been praised by almost every national music publication and several international publications since the beginning of their 40 years of live performances and recordings. Many fans are under the impression that the band remains obscure by choice. In fact, they have never been offered a contract from any recording company in the industry, ever.

The founder of the band, Robert Kidney, explains, "We give the people our best. Our effort goes into being creative, unique and original. We define our own sound. There are no rules because we don't play the game. We are not in it for the game, we're in it for the music."

"Blues and chaos, raw power and the true price of independent rock & roll spirit" - David Fricke, Rolling Stone

For Sale

album cover, Jimmy Bell's Still in Town
Jimmy Bell's Still in Town


Links


Upcoming Shows
subscribe to this feed
Music typically starts at approx. 9pm, exceptions are noted.

April

Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, April 11
8pm to midnight
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com


THIS SHOW WILL BE RESCHEDULED - NEW DATE TO BE ANNOUNCED
Water Street Tavern, Wednesday, April 15
Kidney Brothers Trio
MUSIC STARTS at 7:00 PM

132 South Water Street
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 677-0700
waterstreettavern.com

The Old 97 Cafe, FRIDAY, April 24
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH 44314
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com

Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, April 25
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341

May

The Venice, Saturday, May 2
163 W. Erie St.
Kent, OH 44240
330-968-4603
venicekent.com

Jilly's Music Room, Friday, May 8
Kidney Brothers Duet

5:30 to 7:30
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com

The Old 97 Cafe, Saturday, May 30
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH 44314
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com

June

Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, June 13
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341

The Old 97 Cafe, Friday, June 26
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH 44314
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com

July

The Venice, Saturday, July 4
163 W. Erie St.
Kent, OH 44240
330-968-4603
venicekent.com

Jilly's Music Room, Friday, July 10
8pm to midnight
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com

Akron Art Museum, Thursday, July 16
Downtown@Dusk Concert Series
Music starts at 6:30pm
One South High St.
Akron, OH 44308
330-376-9185
akronartmuseum.org

The Kent Stage, Friday, July17
Kent Blues Festival
175 East Main St.
Kent, OH 44240
330-677-5005
theKentstage.com


August

The Old 97 Cafe, Saturday Aug 1
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH 44314
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com

Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, Aug 15
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com

G.A.R Hall - Voices In The Valley, Friday, Aug 21
Corner of Riverview Rd. and Main (Rt. 303)
Peninsula, OH 44264
Beer and wine available at the bar.
Parking is across the street on southwest side of Riverview Rd.
Music starts at 7pm
$7 donantion at the door. (330) 657-2528
peninsulahistory.org

Riverdog Retreat Saturday, Aug 22
13818 Gore Orphanage Rd., Wakeman Oh 44889
440-935-2248
riverdogretreat
.com


Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, Aug 29
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341

September

The Venice, Friday, Sept 18
Kent Folk Festival
163 W. Erie St.
Kent, OH 44240
330-968-4603
venicekent.com

The Old 97 Cafe, Saturday SEPT 26
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH 44314
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.co

October

Jilly's Music Room, Friday, Oct 2
8pm to midnight
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com

Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, Oct 24
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341

December

Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, Dec 5
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341

Jilly's Music Room, Friday, Dec 18
8pm to midnight
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com

More dates will be posted as the year progresses...


Reviews


Press/Contact


Band website